Afghan Energy, Chemical & Mining Industries
resource for Renewable Energies, Irrigation & Sustainable Industries.

Min. Telecommunications
Min. Finance
Min. Agriculture
Min. Foreign Affairs
Min. Commerce
Min. Womens Affairs
Min. Counter Narcotics
Min. Rural Develop
Min. Womens Affairs
Afghan Energy Information Center (AEIC)

The Current Ministries and Ministers:

Senior Minister: Hedayat Amin Arsala

Ministry of Foreign Affairs: Dr. Rangeen Dadfar Spanta

Ministry of National Defense: General Abdul Rahim Wardak

Ministry of Interior Affairs: Zarar Ahmad Moqbel

Ministry of Finance: Dr. Anwar- ul- Haq Ahadi

Ministry of Justice: H.E. Sarwar Danish

Ministry of Education: Dr. Mohamad Hanif Atmar

Ministry of Higher Education: Dr. Ahzam Dadfar

Ministry of Water & Energy: Mohammad Ismail Khan

Ministry of Haj and Islamic Affairs: Nematulla Shahrani

Ministry of Public Welfare: Sohrab Ali Saffary

Ministry of Public Health: Dr. Mohammad Amin Fatimie

Ministry of Agriculture: Obaidullah Ramin

Ministry of Mines: Ibrahim Adel

Ministry of Communication: Eng. Amirzai Sangin

Ministry of Rural Development: Ehsan Zia

Ministry of Work and Social Affair Martyrs & Disabled: Noor Mohammad Qarqeen

Ministry of Borders & Tribal Affairs: Karim Barahowie

Ministry of Urban Development: Eng. Yousef Pashtun

Ministry of Anti Narcotics: Habibullah Qaderi

Ministry of Refugees:

Ministry of Economy and Manpower: Mohammad Jalil Shams

Ministry of Commerce and Industries: Mir Mohammad Amin Farhang

Ministry of Women’s Affairs: Mrs. Hassan Bano Ghazanfar

Ministry for Information, Culture and Tourism: Abdul Karim Khuram

Ministry for Transport and Aviation: Numatullah Ahsan Jawed
Energy Alternatives
External links
Forum & Venues